Lopen Kokoomuksen hallitus

Sanna Kallela

taloudenhoitaja

040 041 0341/puh]

sanna.kallela@loppi.fi

Tiina Seppälä

Sihteeri

040 087 8938

tiina.seppala@helsinki.fi

Sirpa Hopearuoho

Varapuheenjohtaja

040 019 9663

sirpa.hopearuoho@pp.inet.fi

Timo Heinonen

Puheenjohtaja

050 512 2760

timo.heinonen@eduskunta.fi

Kunnanvaltuusto

Timo Heinonen

Kunnanvaltuuston puheenjohtaja

050 512 2760 timo.heinonen@eduskunta.fi

Jarmo Laukkanen

Valtuuston III varapuheenjohtaja

Valtuustoryhmän puheenjohtaja

040 048 0225 jarmo.laukkanen@pp.inet.fi

Riitta Joutsi-Hänninen

riitta.joutsi-hanninen@pp.inet.fi

Janne Tulkki

3. varavaltuutettu

loppi.jannetulkki@gmail.com

 

Aleksi Rautiainen

2. varavaltuutettu

050 384 0207 aleksi.rautiainen@elisanet.fi

Kati Voivala

1. varavaltuutettu

Kunnanhallitus

Tiina Seppälä

varapuheenjohtaja

040 087 8938

tiina.seppala@helsinki.fi

 

Varajäsen Juhana Männistö

040 519 7865

juhana.mannisto@gmail.com

Sivistyslautakunta

Janne Tulkki

loppi.jannetulkki@gmail.com

 

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Kati Voivala

Rosa Laine

045 3492946

 

loppi.rosalaine@gmail.com

 

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Timo Ahonen

Riitta Joutsi-Hänninen

Varapuheenjohtaja

 

riitta.joutsi-hanninen (at) pp.inet.fi

 

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Santeri Muhonen

 

Perusturvalautakunta

Aleksi Rautiainen

050 384 0207 aleksi.rautiainen@elisanet.fi

 

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Kati Voivala

Juhana Männistö

040 519 7865 juhana.mannisto@gmail.com

 

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Sirpa Hopearuoho

0400 199 663 sirpa.hopearuoho@pp.inet.fi

 

Karoliina Saari

045 113 6354 karoliina.saari@gmail.com

 

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Vesa Pesonen

040 330 5021 vesa.pesonen@kolumbus.fi

Tekninen lautakunta

Antti Mikkola

040 085 1742

antti.mikkola@pp1.inet.fi

 

Varajäsen Saija Grönholm

puh]040 521 7060[/puh]

saija.gronholm@sundetta.fi

Mirka Riento

040 867 2757

mirka.riento@luukku.com

 

Varajäsen Outi Laasala

0505430398 outi.laasala@gmail.com

 

Ympäristö- ja rakennuslautakunta

Heikki Lehtonen

045 883 6898

heikkifjlehtonen@gmail.com

 

Varajäsen Timo Ahonen

050 346 6613

ahonen.timo@gmail.com

 

Essi Tuomenoja

varapuheenjohtaja

040 506 2853 essi94@gmail.com

 

Varajäsen Pirjo Lehtoranta

0400 212 280 pirjo.lehtoranta@mbnet.fi

 

Tarkastuslautakunta

Sanna Kallela

0400 410 341

019 758 6175

sanna.kallela (at) loppi.fi

 

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

 

Mikko Tuohimaa

Jarno Hatakka

 

040 835 9600 jarno.hatakka (at) gmail.com

 

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

 

Kristiina Vuorimies
0400 218 294]

kristiina.vuorimies (at )luukku.com

Maakuntahallitus

Lopen seurakunta

Kirkkovaltuusto

Auvinen, Minna
Hatakka, Jarno (varapuheenjohtaja)
Laakso, Eva-Liisa
Lukana, Anne
Nevanpää, Kalevi
Paalijärvi, Sari
Rautiainen, Riina
Saario, Riku