Maakuntavaltuusto

Timo Heinonen

Puheenjohtaja

050 512 2760 timo.heinonen@eduskunta.fi

Lopen Kokoomuksen hallitus

Sanna Kallela

taloudenhoitaja

040 041 0341/puh]

sanna.kallela@loppi.fi

Tiina Seppälä

Sihteeri

040 087 8938

tiina.seppala@helsinki.fi

Sirpa Hopearuoho

Varapuheenjohtaja

040 019 9663

sirpa.hopearuoho@pp.inet.fi

Timo Heinonen

Puheenjohtaja

050 512 2760

timo.heinonen@eduskunta.fi

Kunnanvaltuusto

Timo Heinonen

Kunnanvaltuuston puheenjohtaja

050 512 2760 timo.heinonen@eduskunta.fi

Jarmo Laukkanen

Valtuuston III varapuheenjohtaja

Valtuustoryhmän puheenjohtaja

040 048 0225 jarmo.laukkanen@pp.inet.fi

Riitta Joutsi-Hänninen

riitta.joutsi-hanninen@pp.inet.fi

Janne Tulkki

3. varavaltuutettu

loppi.jannetulkki@gmail.com

 

Aleksi Rautiainen

2. varavaltuutettu

050 384 0207 aleksi.rautiainen@elisanet.fi

Kati Voivala

1. varavaltuutettu

Kunnanhallitus

Tiina Seppälä

varapuheenjohtaja

040 087 8938

tiina.seppala@helsinki.fi

 

Varajäsen Juhana Männistö

040 519 7865

juhana.mannisto@gmail.com

Sivistyslautakunta

Janne Tulkki

loppi.jannetulkki@gmail.com

 

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Kati Voivala

Rosa Laine

045 3492946

 

loppi.rosalaine@gmail.com

 

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Timo Ahonen

Riitta Joutsi-Hänninen

Varapuheenjohtaja

 

riitta.joutsi-hanninen (at) pp.inet.fi

 

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Santeri Muhonen

 

Perusturvalautakunta

Aleksi Rautiainen

050 384 0207 aleksi.rautiainen@elisanet.fi

 

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Kati Voivala

Juhana Männistö

040 519 7865 juhana.mannisto@gmail.com

 

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Sirpa Hopearuoho

0400 199 663 sirpa.hopearuoho@pp.inet.fi

 

Karoliina Saari

045 113 6354 karoliina.saari@gmail.com

 

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

Vesa Pesonen

040 330 5021 vesa.pesonen@kolumbus.fi

Tekninen lautakunta

Minna Oksanen

045 601 4108 minna.oksanen@sinunkotisilkv.fi

 

Varajäsen

Jouni Weckman

Jarkko Mikkola

040 547 8758">040 547 8758

jarkko.mikkola@pp.inet.fi

 

Varajäsen

Sari Paalijärvi

Ympäristö- ja rakennuslautakunta

Antti Mikkola

Puheenjohtaja

0400 851 742 antti.mikkola@pp1.inet.fi

 

Varajäsen

Sari Paalijärvi

Kati Voivala

Varajäsen

Jarno Hatakka

040 835 9600 jarno.hatakka@gmail.com

Sanna Kallela

0400 410 341 kallelasanna@gmail.com

 

Varajäsen

Jarmo Laukkanen

0400 480 225 jarmo.laukkanen@pp.inet.fi

Tarkastuslautakunta

Ari Pakarinen

050 355 7289 ari.e.pakarinen@student.jyu.fi

 

Varajäsen

Juhana Männistö

040 519 7865 juhana.mannisto@gmail.com

 

Lopen seurakunta

Kirkkovaltuusto

Auvinen, Minna
Hatakka, Jarno (varapuheenjohtaja)
Laakso, Eva-Liisa
Lukana, Anne
Nevanpää, Kalevi
Paalijärvi, Sari
Rautiainen, Riina
Saario, Riku